Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot

 
             
      Neulamäen koulu
Pinokuja 6
70150 KUOPIO
     
     
Opettajienhuone
 
044-7184683
 
     
Koulusihteeri

Leena Katainen
Neulamäki
Tavattavissa MA, TO ja PE

044-7184682

leena.annikki.katainen@kuopio.fi
      Rehtori Veli-Pekka Tikka 044-7184681 veli-pekka.tikka@kuopio.fi
      Apulaisrehtori Yrjö Knuutinen 044-7184337 yrjo.knuutinen@kuopio.fi
      Oppilaanohjaaja Anne Silvennoinen 
Tavattavissa MA, TI ja KE
044-7184235 anne.silvennoinen@opedu.kuopio.fi
      Erityisopettaja Päivi Torvinen 044-7184615 paivi.torvinen@opedu.kuopio.fi
      Erityisluokanopettaja Henriikka Antikainen 044-7184396 henriikka.antikainen@opedu.kuopio.fi
      Erityisluokanopettaja Riikka Pasanen 044-7184338 riikka.pasanen@opedu.kuopio.fi
      Kouluterveydenhoitaja Katja Putkonen 044-7184168 katja.putkonen@kuopio.fi
      Koulukuraattori Mari Volanen 044-7184047 mari.volanen@kuopio.fi
      Kouluravintolan palveluvastaava Miia Hämäläinen 044-4260727 neulamaki.ruokapalvelut@servica.fi
      Kiinteistönhoitaja Servican
HelpDesk
Jarmo Haatainen
044-4260400

044-4260190
 
      Tekninen työ Jussi Linnilä 044-7184686 jussi.linnila@opedu.kuopio.fi
      Kotitalous Saara Miilunpohja 044-7184691 saara.miilunpohja@opedu.kuopio.fi
             
      Koulupsykologi

 Tiia Elonsalo 

044 7181915 tiia.elonsalo@kuopio.fi