Vanhempainneuvosto lv. 2018-2019

Vanhempainneuvosto 2018-2019

VANHEMPAINNEUVOSTO 2018-2019  
Lk:n edust. VARSINAINEN JÄSEN PUHELIN SÄHKÖPOSTI
1A Torsti Haarala 040 8339 356 torstihaaralatmi@outlook.com
1A Terhi Kervinen 045 8997 317 tep_sukka@hotmail.com
1B Marita Hiltunen 050 3301 195 marita@paumer.fi
1C Tuula Jetsonen 0500 481 305 tuula.jetsonen@suomi24.fi
1C Hanna Heikkinen 040 120 5794 henna_v_@hotmail.com
1C Maria Karttunen 040 5913 174 maria.karttunen@gmail.com
2A Anna Häsä 045 1255 576 annaeronen@hotmail.com
3A Lotta Naumanen 040 5774 208 lotta.naumanen@gmail.com
3A Päivi Leppänen 050 3749 082 paivileppanen@windowslive.com
3A Janita Ylitalo 050 5580 214 janita.ylitalo@gmail.com
4A Juhani Hartikainen 040 5115 960 hartikainen.juhani646@gmail.com
4B Riitta Tuononen 041 4351 850 riitta.tuononen@liperi.fi
5A Mikko Nissinen, varajäs. 040 7726 567 rymy.jooseppi@gmail.com
5A Tero Venäläinen, varapj. 050 5817 653 thtven@outlook.com
5A Tanja Heiskanen 050 4907 993  
5A Maarit Mäenpää 040 5881 884 maarit.a.manpaa@gmail.com
5A Pauliina Luukinen 044 9718 030 luukinenp@mail.com
6A Tuula Leskinen 045 3489 203 tuulales@gmail.com
6A Aino Rummukainen 044 7046 970 aino.rummukainen@saunalahti.fi
6B Ari Hämäläinen 040 5562 761 ari.hamalainen@ramboll.fi