Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot (virkapuhelimet)


Rehtori Jari Nahkanen 044 4456241 jari.nahkanen@haapajarvi.fi
Vararehtori Anja Åvist 044 4456231 anja.avist@haapajarvi.fi
Koulusihteeri Raija Kivioja 044 4456240 raija.kivioja@haapajarvi.fi
Opettajainhuone 044 4456257  
Opinto-ohjaaja Simo Huhta 044 4456242 simo.huhta@haapajarvi.fi
Oppimisen tuen yksikkö, Maarit Pennanen 0401456223 maarit.pennanen@haapajarvi.fi
Erityisopettaja Kimmo Romppanen 044 4456222 kimmo.romppanen@haapajarvi.fi
Erityisopettaja Johanna Skantz 044 4456204 johanna.skantz@haapajarvi.fi
Liikunnanopettaja Pekka Lampinen 044 4456223 pekka.lampinen@haapajarvi.fi
Liikunnanopettaja Riitta Mattila 044 4456232 riitta.mattila@haapajarvi.fi
Keittiöpäällikkö Liisa Sotala 044 4456243 ylaaste.keittio@haapajarvi.fi
Kiinteistönhoitaja Hannu Koivisto 044 4456244 hannu.koivisto@haapajarvi.fi
Koulukuraattori Riikka Salo 044 4456152 riikka.salo@haapajarvi.fi
Koulupsykologi Riikka Holappa 044 4456203 riikka.holappa@haapajarvi.fi
Kouluterveydenhoitaja Jaana Lipponen 044 4456245 jaana.lipponen@selanne.net
Siistijät 044 4456254 ylaaste.siivous@haapajarvi.fi