≡ Navigointi

Niemenkartanon alakoulu

Niemenkartanon alakoulun henkilökunta

Nimi Puhelinnumero Sähköpostiosoite
Koulunjohtaja Jarmo Viljamäki 040 3008 450 jarmo.viljamaki<a>reisjarvi.fi
Opettajanhuone 040 3008 451

Luokanopettajat

1.lk Tarja Äijälä 040 3008 425 tarja.aijala<a>reisjarvi.fi
2.lk Liisa Kesola 040 3008 454 liisa.kesola<a>reisjarvi.fi
3.lk Heidi Liikanen 040 8377892 heidi.liikanen<a>reisjarvi.fi
4.lk Arto Paavola 040 5001935 arto.paavola<a>reisjarvi.fi
5.lk Riikka-Liisa Palola 0400 887 614 riikka.palola<a>reisjarvi.fi
6a Petteri Sarre 040 5860 077 petteri.sarre<a>reisjarvi.fi
6b Tiia Suontakanen 040 8315 614 tiia.suontakanen<a>reisjarvi.fi
Ruotsin kieli (6.lk) 044 3008 501 seija.ojala<a>reisjarvi.fi

Muut opettajat

Pienryhmäopetus Jarmo Viljamäki
Laaja-alainen erityisopettaja Minna Savela 040 3008433 minna.savela<a>reisjarvi.fi

Koulunkäynnin ohjaajat

Jaana Olli jaana.olli<a>reisjarvi.fi
Sanna Nisula sanna.nisula<a>reisjarvi.fi
Taija Autio

Oppilashuolto

Koulukuraattori Tiina Puurula 040 3008 412 tiina.puurula<a>reisjarvi.fi
Kouluterveydenhoitaja Satu Kokkoniemi 040 3008 324 satu.kokkoniemi<a>reisjarvi.fi
Koululääkäri Olli Kiiskilä olli.kiiskila<a>reisjarvi.fi
Koulupsykologi Kati Kiiskilä

Muu henkilökunta

Keittäjä Aila Timonen 040 3008 453
Kalustonhoitaja Kalle Luomanen 040 3008 428
Siistijä Irene Anttila 044 3366620