Tietoa verkostostamme

Tutorhankkeet Keski-Suomessa

Tutoropettajat

Kaakkokunnat
Joutsa

Mikko Paappanen, mikko.paappanen@joutsa.fi
Sanna Långström, sanna.langstrom@joutsa.fi
Luhanka
Sirpa Jokinen, sirpa.jokinen@luhanka.fi
Toivakka
Tuomas Hakulinen, tuomas.hakulinen@toivakka.fi
Katri Puronaho, katri.puronaho@toivakka.fi

Itäkunnat
Hankasalmi
Anette Ahlfors, anette.ahlfors@hankasalmi.fi
Meeri Kiviniemi, meeri.kiviniemi@hankasalmi.fi
Mari Tikkanen, mari.tikkanen@hankasalmi.fi
Konnevesi
Marika Järvikallio, marika.jarvikallio@konnevesi.fi
Juho Salonen, juho.salonen@konnevesi.fi
Laukaa, sähköposti muotoa etunimi.sukunimi@laukaa.fi
Laukaan tutoropettajat

K-kunnat
Kannonkoski
: Minttu Lehtonen, minttu.lehtonen@kannonkoski.fi
Karstula: Tuula Tiainen, tuula.tiainen@edu.karstula.fi
Kinnula: Aino-Kaisa Yrjänä, aino-kaisa.yrjana@kinnula.fi
Kivijärvi: Kari Harjula, kari.harjula@kivijarvi.fi
Kyyjärvi: Henri Jäntti, henri.jantti@kyyjarvi.fi & Jarno Simpanen, jarno.simpanen@kyyjarvi.fi

Lounaiskunnat
Jämsä
Jämsänjoen yhtenäiskoulu
Mika Huujärvi, mika.huujarvi@jamsa.fi 
Anna-Mari Piippo, anna-mari.piippo@jamsa.fi 
Veijo Rössi, veijo.rossi@jamsa.fi 
Anu Piispanen, anu.piispanen@jamsa.fi 
Ville Lehtinen, ville.lehtinen@jamsa.fi 
Jämsänkosken yhtenäiskoulu
Teemu Rantakangas, teemu.rantakangas@jamsa.fi 
Sanna Paananen, sanna.m.paananen@jamsa.fi 
Kuoreveden yhtenäiskoulu
Katja Peltonen, katja.peltonen@jamsa.fi 
Kuhmoinen
Olli Saarikoski, olli.saarikoski@kuhmoinen.fi 

Jyväskylä-Muurame
Jyväskylä
Jyväskylän tutoropettajat
Muurame
Piia Piispanen, piia.piispanen@edu.muurame.fi
Maria Raiskinmäki, maria.raiskinmaki@edu.muurame.fi
Heidi Kovanen, heidi.kovanen@edu.muurame.fi
Henri Neva, henri.neva@edu.muurame.fi
Janne Nurmela, janne.nurmela@edu.muurame.fi
Suvi Sillanpää, suvi.sillanpaa@edu.muurame.fi

Keskikunnat
Äänekoski / digitutorit 2018
 

Koulu

Opettaja

mail

Raportti

Koulunmäen yhtenäiskoulu

Seija Hartikainen

seija.hartikainen@aanekoski.fi

 

Koulunmäen yhtenäiskoulu

Ulla Ristinen

ulla.ristinen@aanekoski.fi

 

Koulunmäen yhtenäiskoulu

Juha Niskanen

juha.niskanen@aanekoski.fi

 

Koulunmäen yhtenäiskoulu

Eerika Jämsén

 eerika.jamsen@aanekoski.fi

 

Koulunmäen yhtenäiskoulu

Janne Walkeajärvi

janne.walkeajarvi@aanekoski.fi

 

Hietaman koulu

Kimmo Tuononen

kimmo.tuononen@aanekoski.fi

 

Koiviston koulu

Sirpa Varvikko

sirpa.varvikko@aanekoski.fi

 

Sumiaisten koulu

Maria Kujala

maria.kujala@aanekoski.fi

 

Suolahden yhtenäiskoulu

Lauri Puustinen

lauri.puustinen@aanekoski.fi

 

Suolahden yhtenäiskoulu

Juha Hintikka

juha.p.hintikka@aanekoski.fi

 

Suolahden yhtenäiskoulu

Timo Strickling

timo.strickling@aanekoski.fi

 

 

 

 

 

Uurainen
etunimi.sukunimi(at)uurainen.fi
Pirkka Linjama
Essi Palonen
Anne Turunen
Inkeri Boman-Pälvimäki
Saarijärvi
Ari Kaski, Keskuskoulu. ari.kaski@saarijarvi.fi

Kekke Hyvämäki, Herajärven koulu. kekke.hyvamaki@saarijarvi.i

Timo Jokinen, Pylkönmäen koulu. timo.jokinen@saarijarvi.fi

Arja Suomensalo, Kolkanlahden koulu. arja.suomensalo@saarijarvi.fi

Jari Tenokoski, Tarvaalan koulu. jari.tenokoski@saarijarvi.fi

Miia Sinkkonen, Lanneveden koulu. miia.sinkkonen@saarijarvi.fi

Maija Saukkonen, Linnan koulu. maija.saukkonen@saarijarvi.fi


Länsikunnat
Petäjävesi
Olli-Pekka Rasanen, Kirkonkylän koulu, olli-pekka.rasanen@edu.petajavesi.fi
Jani Kotonen, Kirkonkylän koulu, jani.kotonen@edu.petajavesi.fi
Matti Eskelinen, Kintauden koulu, matti.eskelinen@edu.petajavesi.fi
Tuomas Torkki, Petäjäveden yläaste, tuomas.torkki@edu.petajavesi.fi
Jari-Pekka Kanninen, Petäjäveden lukio, jari-pekka.kanninen@edu.petajavesi.fi
Multia
Henri Heikkinen, Sinervän koulu. henri.heikkinen@multia.fi
Keuruu
Hannu Ylitalo, hannu.ylitalo@keuruu.fi
Esa Heikkinen, esa.heikkinen@keuruu.fi
Esko Rotola-Pukkila,esko.rotola-pukkila@keuruu.fi
Teemu Mantere,teemu.mantere@keuruu.fi
Veera Komulainen, veera.komulainen@keuruu.fi