Hallitus

Opsian hallitus vuonna 2018

HALLITUKSEN JÄSENET

PUHEENJOHTAJA

Virpi Lehmusvaara, puh. +358 40 5289558
virpi.lehmusvaara(at)opsia.fi

VARAPUHEENJOHTAJA

Peter Johnson, peter.johnson(at)kokkola.fi

Barbro Högström, barbro.hogstrom(at)espoo.fi

Eeva-Kaisa Ikonen, eeva-kaisa.ikonen(at)espoo.fi

Marjo Kyllönen, marjo.kyllonen(at)hel.fi

Jarkko Lahtinen, jarkko.lahtinen(at)kuntaliitto.fi

Timo Tiainen, timo.tiainen(at)kouvola.fi

Esa Ukkola, ukkole(at)gmail.com

HALLITUKSEN VARAJÄSENET

Merja Koivisto, merja.koivisto(at)onerva.fi

Anu-Liisa Kosonen, anu-liisa.kosonen(at)kemi.fi

Jari Kinnula, jari.kinnula(at)otavaopisto.fi

Kaisu Toivonen, toivonenkaisu(at)gmail.com

Asiantuntijajäsenet:

Hannu Laukkanen, hannu.laukkanen(at)propractica.fi

Kunniapuheenjohtajat:

Tapio Holopainen, tapiohol(at)sci.fi

Markku Suortamo, suortamo(at)live.com

Aulis Pitkälä, aulis.pitkala@espoo.fi

SIHTEERI
Marianne Joronen, puh. 020 7489 685
marianne.joronen(at)opsia.fi