OPOSIVUT

LOST-alueen opinto-ohjaajat lukuvuonna 2019-2020

Aleksis Kiven koulu
Riikka Niemenlehto
riikka.niemenlehto@edu.siuntio.fi
050-386 0845
http://www.siuntio.fi/default.asp?kieli=246&sivu=259&alasivu=259

Anttilan koulu
Laura Skaffari
044-369 1449
Anna Aro
044-3695474

laura.skaffari@edu.lohja.fi
anna.aro@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/ylakoulut/anttilan-koulu

Harjun koulu
Pirkko Turpeinen
044-369 1441
Jari Parviainen (torstaisin)
044-362 1605

pirkko.turpeinen@edu.lohja.fi
jari.parviainen@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/ylakoulut/harjun-koulu

Järnefeltin koulu
Päivi Simonen
044-369 5277
paivi.simonen@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/ylakoulut/jarnefeltin-koulu

Källhagens skola:
Jan Luuppala
044-374 5496
Kristian Walls
044-374 0160
jan.luuppala@edu.lohja.fi
kristian.walls@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/rk/kallhagens-skola

Mäntynummen yhtenäiskoulu
Suvi Kananen
044-369 5513
suvi.kananen@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/yhtenaiskoulut/my

Nummen yhtenäiskoulu
Jari Parviainen (ylläpitäjä)
044-362 1605
jari.parviainen@edu.lohja.fi
https://peda.net/lohja/peruskoulut/yhtenaiskoulut/nyk