Contact information

Contact us

We want to guarantee the best possible service, and therefore wish you to contact us directly via feedback form or email address info@peda.net. The messages sent to our personal mailing addresses may experience same delays at times, but sending a message to either one the options mentioned above will result to a quick respond.

Mailing address:
Koulutuksen tutkimuslaitos/Peda.net
PL 35
40014 Jyväskylän yliopisto

Tero Pelkonen
Product usability, training
Phone: +358 40 124 4447
Email: tero.pelkonen@peda.net


Jouko Jokinen
Consumer sales and marketing, account manager
Phone: +358 40 805 4767
Email: jouko.jokinen@peda.net


Juha Lahti
Software designer
Phone: +358 40 805 4259
Email: juha.lahti@peda.net


Mikko Rantalainen
Software designer
Phone: +358 40 805 4274
Email: mikko.rantalainen@peda.net
Skype: mikko.rantalainen


Janne Mikkonen
Software designer
Phone: +358 40 686 9534
Email: janne.mikkonen@peda.net


Pyry Lahti
User support, server management
Phone: +358 40 805 4522
Email: pyry.lahti@peda.net


Kimmo Brigatti
Software designer
Phone: +358 40 805 4780
Email: kimmo.brigatti@peda.net

Peda.net käyttää vain välttämättömiä evästeitä istunnon ylläpitämiseen ja anonyymiin tekniseen tilastointiin. Peda.net ei koskaan käytä evästeitä markkinointiin tai kerää yksilöityjä tilastoja. Lisää tietoa evästeistä