Henkilökunta

Haikaran koulun henkilökunta 2018-19

 

Nimi

tehtävä

työpuhelin

kotipuhelin

e-mail

Timo Alatalo

rehtori, 5 lk

040-3447521

 

timo.alatalo@nivala.fi

Aila Koskela

4 lk, vararehtori

 

044-5813129

aila.koskela@nivala.fi

Leena Syrjäniemi

3 lk

 

040-5834984

leena.syrjaniemi@nivala.fi

Ritva Junno

2 lk

 

040-7052728

ritva.junno@nivala.fi

Anu Kukkola

1 lk

 

044-2567119

anu.kukkola@nivala.fi

Jarmo Honkanen

6 lk

 

040-8336546 

jarmo.honkanen@nivala.fi

Heli Haapakoski

esiopetus A

040-3447415

 

heli.haapakoski@nivala.fi

Johanna Kiljala

esiopetus B

040-3447416

 

johanna.kiljala@nivala.fi

Marjo Laukka

englannin- ja ruotsiopetus

   040-5653175

marjo.laukka@nivala.fi

Marika Hannula

erityisopetus

040-3447385   marika.hannula@nivala.fi

Mari Koutonen

kuraattori

040-3447325   mari.koutonen@nivala.fi

Tuula Laukka

terveydenhoitaja

     

Tomi Selkäinaho

koulunkäynninohjaaja

 

 

tomi.selkainaho@nivala.fi

Laitila Riikka

koulunkäynninohjaaja

     

Eeva Eskola

ruuanjakaja, siivooja

040-3447522

  eeva.eskola@nivala.fi

Jaana Niemi

siivooja

040-3447522

  jaana.niemi@nivala.fi