Tärkeät yhteystiedot

Tärkeät puhelinnumerot:

rehtori Merja Mälkki 040 7201383( tulee aina soittaa, kun joudut olemaan poissa yllättäen)

sijaisjärjestelyt Paula Manninen 040 678 1030

opo Salla Oksanen 040 5875 795 salla.oksanen@kangasniemi.fi

toimistosihteeri Marja - Leena Laitinen 040 67 81004 marja-leena.laitinen@kangasniemi.fi

terveydenhoitaja Kirsi Laitinen 0400 710716 kirsi.s.laitinen@essote.fi

kuraattori Maija Lindroth 0401397644 maija.lindroth@essote.fi

Kiinteistöhuolto, Tommi Nikulainen 0400 557 992 tommi.nikulainen@kangasniemi.fi

ict-asiantuntija (tuki) Petri Tiihonen 040 8379 002 petri.tiihonen@kangasniemi.fi