Yhteystiedot

Aineenopettajat

Nimi Oppiaine Puhelin Sähköposti
Mikko Autioniemi HI,UE, ET, YH 044-5178137 mikko.autionniemi@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Anne Herranen KT, KO 050-4118235 anne.herranen@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Paavo Hietala KS 050-5902592 paavo.hietala@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Maarit Honkonen-Liimatainen 9. lk LO, MA, GE, FY, KE 044-5050914 maarit.honkonenliimatainen@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Jaana Juka SA, EN, MU,OPO 044-5001732 jaana.juka@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Paula Keskinen 8. lk LO, EN, RU, SA 040-5883726 paula.keskinen@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Satu Kuhalainen AI 044-7147835 satu.kuhalainen@jklsteinerkoulu.fi
Niko-Mikko Nieminen LI, TT

044-5050808

niko.nieminen@jklsteinerkoulu.fi

Jyrki Pouta OU 040-5323177