Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot


       
Rehtori-toiminnanjohtaja Kati Nordman 044 533 8575 kati.nordman(at)gmail.com
Koulusihteeri Satu Hämäläinen 044 533 8579 kanslia(at)raumanfreinetkoulu.org
Hallituksen pj. Tommi Malmivuori 0400 595 146 tommi.malmivuori(at)iki.fi
Kouluterveydenhoitaja Satu Alapeteri 044 403 2042 satu.alapeteri(at)rauma.fi
Koulukuraattori Sirpa Parkkila 044 793 3423 sirpa.parkkila(at)rauma.fi
Koulupsykologi Salla Ketola

040 686 2442

salla(at)kuntoutusimperiumi.fi
Keittäjä Miia Lahti 044 533 8540  



Esiopetus Saana Kananoja 044 533 8543 freinetkoulufeskari(at)gmail.com
1. lk Aarne Hakanen 044 533 8577 ope.aarne.hakanen(at)gmail.com
2. lk Heli Väisänen 044 533 8576 helivainen(at)gmail.com
3. lk Taru-Taina Nora 044 533 8574 tarutaina(at)gmail.com
4. lk Pilvi Kauppi 044 533 8500 ope.pilvi.kauppi(at)gmail.com
5. lk Ville-Veikka Silvola 044 533 8573 ope.villeveikka(at)gmail.com
6. lk Saara Holsti 044 533 4758 saara.holsti(at)gmail.com
Iltapäiväkerho Filttis Marke Viljanen 044 533 8578