Henkilökunta ja yhteystiedot

Visuveden koulun henkilökunta 2019 - 2020

luokanopettaja 5-6 lk
LI 1-6
koulunjohtaja
KM, FM
Anna Warsell
044-7871 438
visuvesi@ruovesi.fi
luokanopettaja 3-4 lk
EN 5
KM
Eija Mattila
045 – 239 6606
eija.mattila@ruovesi.fi
luokanopettaja 1-2 lk
KS 0-6 MU 0-6
KM
Pia Pihkanen
050 - 4625 197
pia.pihkanen@ruovesi.fi
esiluokanopettaja

KM
Ritva Wikman

040 – 751 6322
ritva.wikman@ruovesi.fi
teknisen työn opettaja
KS 3-6 (ti 13-15)
KM
Juha Lassila
040 521 8614
juha.lassila@ruovesi.fi
kiertävä erityisopettaja
tavattavissa 
erityisopettaja
Eeva Katajamäki
eeva.katajamaki@opetus.ruovesi.fi
eeva.katajamaki@ruovesi.fi
koulunkäynninohjaaja
iltapäiväkerhon ohjaaja
klo 16 asti
Tiina Alankola 040-960 3277
tiina.alankola@ruovesi.fi
koulunkäynninohjaaja
(henkilökohtainen)
Teija Isotalo 044-5725 325
teija.isotalo@ruovesi.fi

koulunkäynninohjaaja
(henkilökohtainen)

Minna Väisänen
esikoulu

minna.vaisanen@ruovesi.fi
koulunkäynninohjaaja
(henkilökohtainen)

Tuula Aronen
esikoulu

tuula.aronen@ruovesi.fi
terveydenhoitaja Eeva Antila eeva. antila@keiturinsote.fi
044-7151 435
koulukuraattori Terhi Kangasmäki 044-7871 453
terhi.kangasmaki@ruovesi.fi
yhdistelmätyöntekijä Mirva Kiintonen 044-7871 396
mirva.kiintonen@ruovesi.fi
koulukuljetukset Jarmo Järvinen
Maria Ylistalo
0400-732082
0400-237343
jarmo.jarvinen@phpoint.fi