Erasmus+ Arctic Wind and Southern Sun project

An Introduction to our project


The most important themes of our project are sustainable energy production by solar and wind power and susntainable entrepreneurship. These themes are being studied in Kauhajoki, Finland and Vidigueira, Portugal together during the two transnational activities and with the help of web based tools during the rest of the project.



Here is our Finnish group just going to get in the bus to travel to Portugal in April 2016.


Here is almost the whole project group in Vidigueira during the the First transnational learning and teaching activity in Portugal in April 2016. Read more about the activity here.

Project calendar

Uuden tapahtuman luominen

Sulje

Olet luomassa tapahtumaa menneisyyteen.

Täytä vaaditut kentät.

Varoitus

Menetät kaikki syöttämäsi tiedot, jos suljet ikkunan

Viikko13

29 March 2021 Thursday
30 March 2021 Thursday
31 March 2021 Thursday
1 April 2021 Thursday
2 April 2021 Thursday
3 April 2021 Thursday
4 April 2021 Thursday

Viikko14

5 April 2021 Thursday
6 April 2021 Thursday
7 April 2021 Thursday
8 April 2021 Thursday
9 April 2021 Thursday
10 April 2021 Thursday
11 April 2021 Thursday

Viikko15

12 April 2021 Thursday
13 April 2021 Thursday
14 April 2021 Thursday
15 April 2021 Thursday
16 April 2021 Thursday
17 April 2021 Thursday
18 April 2021 Thursday

Viikko16

19 April 2021 Thursday
20 April 2021 Thursday
21 April 2021 Thursday
22 April 2021 Thursday
23 April 2021 Thursday
24 April 2021 Thursday
25 April 2021 Thursday

Viikko17

26 April 2021 Thursday
27 April 2021 Thursday
28 April 2021 Thursday
29 April 2021 Thursday
30 April 2021 Thursday
1 May 2021 Thursday
2 May 2021 Thursday
Ilmoittautuminen

Peda.net käyttää vain välttämättömiä evästeitä istunnon ylläpitämiseen ja anonyymiin tekniseen tilastointiin. Peda.net ei koskaan käytä evästeitä markkinointiin tai kerää yksilöityjä tilastoja. Lisää tietoa evästeistä