Opettajat

koulunjohtaja; 3.-4.lk (en 6.lk) Jaana Kähkönen
portaan.koulu@tammela.fi
jaana.kahkonen@tammela.fi

050 3791 174
1.-2.lk *koulunjoht. avustava opettaja
erityisopetus perjantaisin
Kirsi Kauranen
kirsi.kauranen@tammela.fi

050 5505 368
5.-6.lk Anna-Leea Lind
anna-leea.lind@tammela.fi

045 3558 442
     
Erityisopettaja Susanna Peltonen
susanna.peltonen@nic.fi

0400 8492 57
(koululla ma)

englanti 3.-4.lk ja 5.lk
ruotsi 6.lk
Suvi Jussila
suvi.jussila@tammela.fi

050 59 59 171
(koululla ti ja pe)

Koulunkäynnin ohjaaja

Meeri Salo
meeri.salo@tammela.fi

03 4343 046
Koulunkäynnin ja
Iltapäiväkerhon ohjaaja
Mia Junnila
mia.junnila@tammela.fi

040 5264 377