Yhteystiedot

Ollinsaaren päiväkoti

Pajuniityntie 6
92120 Raahe

Päiväkotiryhmät

Peipposet 3-5-v.
puh. 040 830 3152
peipposet@raahe.fi

Tiaiset 2-4-v.
puh. 040 135 6853
tiaiset@raahe.fi

Punatulkut 3-5-v. pienryhmä
puh. 040 830 3048
punatulkut@raahe.fi

Satakielet, esiopetus ja päivähoito
puh. 040 830 3047
satakielet@raahe.fi

Pikkuvarpuset 1-3-v.
puh. 040 830 3169
pikkuvarpuset@raahe.fi

Pääskyset 1-5-v. sisarusryhmä
Ollinkehä 2 I 106
92120 Raahe
puh. 044 439 3727

Päiväkodinjohtaja
Katariina Mustonen
puh. 044 439 3727
katariina.mustonen@raahe.fi

Varajohtaja
Sinikka Majanen
puh. 040 135 6851
sinikka.majanen@raahe.fi

Erityislastentarhanopettaja
Jatta Ala-Mattila
puh. 040 830 3048
jatta.ala-mattila@raahe.fi