Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot lv. 2019 - 2020

Pukkilan kunta
Kirkonkylän koulu
Veteraanitie 3
07560 Pukkila


Rehtori
Anne Leppäkoski
Puhelin 040 552 4074
Sähköposti anne.leppakoski@pukkila.fi

 

Koulusihteeri
Heidi Karhu
Puhelin 040 541 7727
Sähköposti heidi.karhu@pukkila.fi

Erityisopetus
Veli-Pekka Pöystilä
Puhelin 040 554 7414
Sähköposti veli-pekka.poystila@pukkila.fi

Kouluterveydenhoitaja
Veera Clewer
Puhelin 050 531 5617
Sähköposti veera.clewer@phhyky.fi

Koulukuraattori

Katri Engström
Puhelin 044 781 3876 

Sähköposti katri.engstrom@orimattila.fi

Koulupsykologi
Liina Graverson
Puhelin 040 529 1301
Sähköposti liina.graverson@orimattila.fi


----------------------------------------------

 

Esiluokanopettaja
Ulla Hänninen
Puhelin 040 747 5446

Sähköposti ulla.hanninen@pukkila.fi

Esiluokanopettaja
Nina Kaipiainen
Puhelin 040 132 1691
Luokanopettaja 1T
Taina Väistö
Puhelin 0400 633 168
Sähköposti taina.vaisto@pukkila.fi

Luokanopettaja 2M
Merja Marin
Puhelin 040 869 1071
Sähköposti merja.marin@pukkila.fi

Luokanopettaja 3P

Petra Kyllönen (sl)/Piia Pippuri (kl)
Puhelin 040 869 1231
Luokanopettaja 4T
Tuija Nordström
Puhelin 040 866 8948
Luokanopettaja 5H
Hannu Ulvinen
Puhelin 040 869 0895
Luokanopettaja 6K
Kristiina Majuri
Puhelin 040 869 1129

Sähköposti kristiina.majuri@pukkila.fi

Luokanopettaja 2 - 4D

Eeva Lydecken
Puhelin 040 660 8498
Sähköposti eeva.lydecken@pukkila.fi

Luokanopettaja 5-6E
Anni Kivinen
Puhelin 040 869 1467

Sähköposti anni.kivinen@pukkila.fi


----------------------------------------------

Koulunkäynninohjaajat
Mirva Hukka
Heidi Karhu
Marjo Koivisto
Kati Lehtinen
Paulina Lindroth
Marja Mensonen
Taina Mäenrinta
Seija Raappana-Himanen
Outi Tähkäpää

Lastenhoitaja, esiopetus
Leena Holopainen