Kontaktuppgifter

Kontaktuppgifter

 

 


rektor
Monica Johansson
040 7488664
monica.johansson@edu.porvoo.fi

skolsekreterare
Ingela Peltonen
0400 847778 (telefonsvarare finns)
ingela.peltonen@edu.porvoo.fi

lärarrum
040 4899790
Obs! Telefonen är en bordstelefon.
Skicka inte sms eller tala inte in på
telefonsvararen. Dessa kontrolleras
inte regelbundet.

vaktmästare

Marie Lönnroos
040 1368318
 

Gamla biblioteket

bibliotekarie: Stefan Hagman stefan.hagman@edu.porvoo.fi
 
 

biträdande rektor
Anna-Lena Juslin
anna-lena.juslin@edu.porvoo.fi


studiehandledare
Marie-Louise Krüger-Forslund
040 4899794
marie-louise.kruger-forslund@edu.porvoo.fi

speciallärare
Cecilia Holmberg
040 1685588
cecilia.holmberg@edu.porvoo.fi




kostservice

040 4899540