Yhteystiedot/Henkilökunta

Tähtelä

Ryhmäperhepäiväkodin osoite:
Keiturintie 20, 16510 LUHTIKYLÄ


Henkilökunta:

Päiväkodin johtaja
Kirsi Torila
kirsi.torila@orimattila.fi
puh. 044 781 3532

Vastaava lastentarhanopettaja
Susanna Vesikukka
susanna.vesikukka@orimattila.fi
p. 044 781 3725

Hoitaja
Saila Eskola
saila.eskola@orimattila.fi
p. 044 781 3806


Ryhmäperhepäivähoitaja
Tuula Patomo
tuula.patomo@orimattila.fi
p. 044 781 3806

Ryhmäperhepäivähoitaja
Anni Torila
anni.torila@orimattila.fi
p.044 781 3806

Ryhmäperhepäivähoitaja
Johanna Nousiainen
johanna.nousiainen@orimattila.fi
p.044 781 3806



Tilojen siisteydestä ja ruokahuollosta vastaa
Sirpa Aho
sirpa.aho@orimattila.fi
p. 044 781 3523