Yhteystiedot

Yhteystiedot lukuvuonna 2017-2018

Nimi puh. sähköposti
Koulu/apip-toiminta 050 383 0548
Sami Vigren, rehtori 050 383 0548 sami.vigren@lempaala.fi
Anna Vehkala 044 290 2857 anna.vehkala@empaala.fi
Johanna Pietilä johanna.pietilä@lempaala.fi
Tanja Nuora tanja.nuora@lempaala.fi
Marjo Hautamäki, erityisopettaja marjo.hautamaki@lempaala.fi
Jenni Ruola, terveydenhoitaja 040 133 7532 jenni.ruola@lempaala.fi
Leila Verkkala, koulupsykologi leila.verkkala@lempaala.fi
Tuija Ylä-Himanka, koulukuraattori 050 383 0600 tuija.yla-himanka@lempaala.fi
Taksi 0400 403 444