Erasmus+ Arctic Wind and Southern Sun project

An Introduction to our project


The most important themes of our project are sustainable energy production by solar and wind power and susntainable entrepreneurship. These themes are being studied in Kauhajoki, Finland and Vidigueira, Portugal together during the two transnational activities and with the help of web based tools during the rest of the project.
20170224_123613.jpg

DSC_5946.JPG
Here is our Finnish group just going to get in the bus to travel to Portugal in April 2016.


Here is almost the whole project group in Vidigueira during the the First transnational learning and teaching activity in Portugal in April 2016. Read more about the activity here.

Project calendar

Uuden tapahtuman luominen

Sulje

Olet luomassa tapahtumaa menneisyyteen.

Täytä vaaditut kentät.

Varoitus

Menetät kaikki syöttämäsi tiedot, jos suljet ikkunan

Viikko44

28 October 2019 Thursday
29 October 2019 Thursday
30 October 2019 Thursday
31 October 2019 Thursday
1 November 2019 Thursday
2 November 2019 Thursday
3 November 2019 Thursday

Viikko45

4 November 2019 Thursday
5 November 2019 Thursday
6 November 2019 Thursday
7 November 2019 Thursday
8 November 2019 Thursday
9 November 2019 Thursday
10 November 2019 Thursday

Viikko46

11 November 2019 Thursday
12 November 2019 Thursday
13 November 2019 Thursday
14 November 2019 Thursday
15 November 2019 Thursday
16 November 2019 Thursday
17 November 2019 Thursday

Viikko47

18 November 2019 Thursday
19 November 2019 Thursday
20 November 2019 Thursday
21 November 2019 Thursday
22 November 2019 Thursday
23 November 2019 Thursday
24 November 2019 Thursday

Viikko48

25 November 2019 Thursday
26 November 2019 Thursday
27 November 2019 Thursday
28 November 2019 Thursday
29 November 2019 Thursday
30 November 2019 Thursday
1 December 2019 Thursday
Ilmoittautuminen