Valmentajien yhteystiedot

Valmennusryhmät ja valmentajat

VALMENTAJAT JA YHTEYSTIEDOT


Valmennuskoordinaattorit: Jarmo Myllymäki (jarmo.myllymaki(at)gradia.fi, 040-3414835) ja Tuulevi Piesanen (tuulevi.piesanen(at)gradia.fi, 040-5885696)


ERI LAJIEN VALMENTAJAT/YHTEYSHENKILÖT:


Freestyle & kumparelasku: Eemeli Kallas (skillcoach.tmi(at)gmail.com, 044-3374130)

Jalkapallo: Stephen Clark (stephen.clark(at)gradia.fi, 040 - 3414855)

Joukkuevoimistelu: Inka Hyttinen (inka.hyttinen(at)jnv.fi, 0447561157)

Jääkiekko: Mika Lievonen (mika.lievonen(at)gradia.fi, 040 - 8481599)

Koripallo: Mikko Tupamäki (teemikko(at)hotmail.com, 0400 172083), Juuso Konttinen (050 4050188)

Maastohiihto: Pertti Huotari (pertti.huotari(at)jyu.fi, 040 - 514 1865)

Salibandy: Pasi Kotilainen (kotilainenpasi(at)gmail.com), Tero Kotilainen (tero.kotilainen(at)innosport.fi)

Telinevoimistelu: Antti Palkola (antti.palkola(at)jyvo.fi)

Uinti: Yhteyshenkilö Tero Välimaa (tero.valimaa(at)swim.fi, 044-5100090)

Yleisurheilu: Jarkko Finni (jarkko.finni(at)jku.fi, 040-5362680) ja Vesa Rantanen (ve.ranta(at)elisanet.fi, 050 - 3021732)

Muut lajit: Valmennuskoordinaattorit Jarmo Myllymäki (jarmo.myllymaki(at)gradia.fi, 040-3414835) ja Tuulevi Piesanen (tuulevi.piesanen(at)gradia.fi, 040-5885696)