≡ Navigointi

Yhteystiedot

Osoitteet ja puhelinnumerot

Koulun osoite

Lyseonmäen koulu, Savontie 19, 18100 HEINOLA

Puhelinnumerot

Asianomaisen nimi tai paikka Puhelinnumero Sähköpostiosoite
Rehtori Jani Alatalo 044 797 8549 jani.alatalo@edu.heinola.fi
Apulaisrehtori Elisa Kaakkolammi 044 797 6826 elisa.kaakkolammi@edu.heinola.fi
Koulusihteeri Tiina Kinnunen 044 797 6867 tiina.kinnunen@heinola.fi
Opettajat (opettajainhuone) 044 587 1460 etunimi.sukunimi@edu.heinola.fi
Oppilaanohjaaja/apulaisrehtori (oppilashuollon osalta) Tiina Enqvist 044 797 6824 tiina.enqvist@edu.heinola.fi
Oppilaanohjaaja Tarja Kauhala 044 797 6825 tarja.kauhala@edu.heinola.fi
Oppilaanohjaaja Leena Rantala 044 797 6919 leena.rantala@edu.heinola.fi
Tekninen työ (Ari Pakarinen), Puistokatu 1 044 797 7028 ari.pakarinen@edu.heinola.fi
Tekninen työ (Lauri Suntiola), Puistokatu 1 044 797 7040 lauri.suntiola@edu.heinola.fi
Pienluokkaopetus Mirka-Jokela Määttä 044 769 3050 mirka.jokela-maatta@edu.heinola.fi
Pienluokkaopetus Reetta Rautiainen 044 769 2996 reetta.rautiainen@edu.heinola.fi
Pienluokkaopetus Minna Saari 044 769 2997 minna.saari@edu.heinola.fi
Pienluokkaopetus Hannamari Huhtanen 044 769 4176 hannamari.huhtanen@edu.heinola.fi
Klinikkaopetus Hannamari Savioja 044 797 7033 hannamari.savioja@edu.heinola.fi
Klinikkaopetus Tarja Ahokas 044 769 2998 tarja.ahokas@edu.heinola.fi
Terveydenhoitaja Aija Kumpulainen 044 797 8580 aija.kumpulainen@heinola.fi
Koulukuraattori Krista Sillanpää 050 350 3103 krista.sillanpaa@heinola.fi
Psyykkari Jaana Valtonen 044 769 4396 jaana.valtonen@heinola.fi
Koulupsykologi Hanna-Leena Keskitalo 044 769 4395 hanna-leena.keskitalo@heinola.fi
Huoltomies Osmo Varjus 050 522 0323 osmo.varjus@heinola.fi
Keittiö 044 797 6833 -
Siistijät 044 797 8591 -